Skip To Content
Admin

Contact Us

Find us on social media! On Facebook and Twitter!



Picture of Beth Wallace
Beth Wallace

Executive Director
303-982-6748
Beth.Wallace@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Jeremy West
Jeremy West 

Director of Operations
303-982-6678
Jeremy.West@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Evan Smith
Evan Smith 
Manager of Technology
303-982-2313
Evan.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Martin
Executive Chef
303-982-2527
Amanda.Martin@jeffco.co.k12.us

Picture of Jennifer Mazey
Jennifer Mazey

Coordinator of Schools
303-982-6812
Jennifer.Mazey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Cheryl Hart
Cheryl Hart

Supervisor
303-982-6738
Cheryl.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Juli Jenicek
Juli Jenicek
Supervisor
303-982-6905
Juli.Jenicek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of James Lesley
James Lesley
Supervisor
303-982-6740
James.Lesley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Erin Weber
Erin Weber
Supervisor
303-982-6822
Erin.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Maria Petrone
Maria Petrone
Administrative Secretary
303-982-6748
Maria.Petrone@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picutre of Dianna Garcia
Dianna Garcia
Personnel, Payroll, Benefits
303-982-6747
Dianna.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Steve Morin
Technical Support Specialist
303-982-6680
Steve.Morin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of McKenna Langrehr
McKenna Langrehr
Director of Resources
303-982-6823
McKenna.Langrehr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Dave Kroeger
Dave Kroeger
Coordinator of Acquisitions
303-982-6737
David.Kroeger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Christina Chisler
Christina Chisler
Registered Dietitian
303-982-6761
Christina.Chisler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Lori Burris
Lori Burris
Supervisor
303-982-6754
Lori.Burris@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Geri Coleman
Geri Coleman
Supervisor
303-982-6731
Geri.Coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Ken Holtsnider
Ken Holtsnider

Supervisor
303-982-6758
Ken.Holstnider@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Julie LeBeau
Julie LeBeau
Supervisor
303-982-6793
Julie.LeBeau@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jerry Jones
FNS Facilities Specialist
303-982-2580
Jerry.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Rebecca Walters
Rebecca Walters

Free & Reduced Specialist
303-982-6916
Rebecca.Walters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lexie Kermani
Substitues, Payroll
303-982-6619
Lexie.Kermani@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Jeremy Rindt
Jeremy Rindt
Technical Support Specialist
303-982-6556
Jeremey.Rindt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marcie McGraw
Food Warehouse Manager
303-982-2271
Marcie.McGraw@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.